Archive for December, 2011

THE_COURT_OF_THE_AIR_WEB
Friday 16 December, 2011

THE COURT OF THE AIR: STEPHEN HUNT

Welcome to The Kingdom of Jackals.


PORTAL2_WEB
Thursday 15 December, 2011

PORTAL 2

It’s been a long time….How have you been?


BAD_SANTA_WEB
Wednesday 14 December, 2011

BAD SANTA

RUN-DMC once said “not bad meaning bad but bad meaning good”. That doesn’t apply here.


POLAR_EXPRESS_WEB
Tuesday 13 December, 2011

POLAR EXPRESS

Many years ago Mr Zemeckis took us all to Hill Valley with Polar Express he’s taking us deep into the uncanny valley.


4_CHRISTMASES_WEB
Monday 12 December, 2011

FOUR CHRISTMASES

Looking for something to boost your christmas cheer? Well, move along. These are not the droids you’re looking for.


FORBRYDELSEN_WEB
Saturday 10 December, 2011

FORBRYDELSEN

Danish murder, intrigue and chunky knits.


ARTHUR_CHRISTMAS_WEB
Friday 09 December, 2011

ARTHUR CHRISTMAS

Aardman decides to dip it’s toe into feature length digital animation once again with Arthur Christmas.


GREMLINS_WEB
Thursday 08 December, 2011

GREMLINS

You’ve never regretted a midnight snack as much as the folks of Kingston Falls.


HOME_ALONE_2_WEB
Wednesday 07 December, 2011

HOME ALONE 2

More burglar bashing from that annoying little git.


HOME_ALONE_WEB
Tuesday 06 December, 2011

HOME ALONE

The film that started the end of Macaulay Culkin’s career.