TV Category

DEADWOOD_WEB
Saturday 25 August, 2012

DEADWOOD

Is it better to have loved Deadwood and lost it than to have never loved Deadwood at all?


BORGEN_WEB
Thursday 31 May, 2012

BORGEN

The Norse West Wing.


THE_BRIDGE_WEB
Tuesday 29 May, 2012

THE BRIDGE

Scandinavian TV drama shows British TV drama to be mainly shit. Again.


THE_SHIELD_WEB
Monday 28 May, 2012

THE SHIELD

You’ve watched The Wire, The Sopranos, The West Wing and Breaking Bad. So where do you go next? Vic Mackie could be just the man for you.


PARKS_RECREATION_WEB
Tuesday 13 March, 2012

PARKS & RECREATION

Welcome to Pawnee. Welcome to incompetence.


BREAKING_BAD_WEB
Wednesday 07 March, 2012

BREAKING BAD: SERIES 1

It’s 2 a.m. You’re in a black hole and your eyes are shut. Imagine just how dark that is. That level of dark is nothing compared to just how dark this comedy is.


WEST_WING_WEB
Sunday 26 February, 2012

THE WEST WING

Politics is boring, right? Wrong!


30ROCK_WEB
Thursday 02 February, 2012

30 ROCK

Tina Fey. Men love her. Women want to be her. Men want to be her!


THGTTG_WEB
Wednesday 01 February, 2012

THE HITCHHIKER’S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY

Douglas Adams gave us all a wonderful gift before he slipped off of this mortal coil.


COSMOS_WEB
Thursday 19 January, 2012

CARL SAGAN’S COSMOS

Brian Cox? Pah. This is the real deal of understanding the universe.